Who Do I Contact for More Basketball Camp Information?

Hoop Group Elite

Austin Kelley – Austin@hoopgroup.com
Shasha Brown – Sha@hoopgroup.com


Hoop Group Skills

Chris Zupko- zupko@hoopgroup.com
Joe Gutowski – JoeG@hoopgroup.com

Team Tournaments

Dave Fedor- Dave@hoopgroup.com

Mike Rice- rice@hoopgroup.com

Hoop Group Headquarters

For all information on instruction programs
Eric Kessler – Kessler@hoopgroup.com

For all tournaments within Headquarters
Ryan Finch — Finch@hoopgroup.com

  • Steven DeSimone

    have 3 boys interested in shooting camp. we are looking for more info on accomodations and food, schedusle etc..is their photos or can you send more information.