Who Do I Contact for More Basketball Camp Information?

Hoop Group Elite

Bryan Weber – Weber@hoopgroup.com
Josh King- Josh@hoopgroup.com

 

Hoop Group Skills

Chris Zupko- zupko@hoopgroup.com
Team Tournaments

Kim Waiters- kim@hoopgroup.com

Mike Rice- rice@hoopgroup.com

Hoop Group Headquarters

For all information on instruction programs
Eric Kessler - Kessler@hoopgroup.com

For all tournaments within Headquarters
Ryan Finch — Finch@hoopgroup.com