Who Do I Contact for More Basketball Camp Information?

Hoop Group Elite

Matthew Pooley pooley@hoopgroup.com
Chad Myers- myers@hoopgroup.com

Hoop Group Skills

Chris Zupko- zupko@hoopgroup.com
Ryan Finch- finch@hoopgroup.com

Team Tournaments

Kim Waiters- kim@hoopgroup.com

Mike Rice- rice@hoopgroup.com

Hoop Group Headquarters

For all information on instruction programs
Pete Febbraro – pete@hoopgroup.com

For all tournaments within Headquarters
Bryan Weber – Weber@hoopgroup.com