Who Do I Contact for More Basketball Camp Information?

Hoop Group Elite Camps & Top 100’s
Austin Kelley – Austin@hoopgroup.com

Hoop Group Skills Camps & Jr. Elite Clinics
Joe Gutowski – JoeG@hoopgroup.com
Jimmy Cranwell – Jimmy@hoopgroup.com

Team Tournaments – Jam Fest
Dave Fedor- Dave@hoopgroup.com
Eric Kessler – Kessler@hoopgroup.com

Hoop Group Headquarters
For all information on instruction programs
James Cooper – Coop@hoopgroup.com

For all tournaments within Headquarters
Mike Rice – Rice@hoopgroup.com

  • Steven DeSimone

    have 3 boys interested in shooting camp. we are looking for more info on accomodations and food, schedusle etc..is their photos or can you send more information.