Hoop Group Produces Point Guards



The Watch List for the 2014 Cousy Award Winner as the best collegiate point guard was announced last week.  The list includes 18 players who are Hoop Group alumni.  Check out all the Hoop Group alums fulfilling their dreams.

Hoop Group Alumni on Cousy Award Watch List:

TJ McConnellArizona
Kyle AndersonUCLA
Billy BaronCanisius
Shabazz NapierUConn
Quinn CookDuke
Devon BookertFlorida State
Markel StarksGeorgetown
Brandyn CurryHarvard
DeAndre KaneIowa State
Andrew HarrisonKentucky
Anthony IrelandLoyola Marymount
Chaz WilliamsUMass
Keith ApplingMichigan State
Eric AtkinsNotre Dame
Aaron CraftOhio State
Tyler EnnisSyracuse
Ryan ArcidiaconoVillanova
Semaj ChristonXavier



Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of